Foundation Team2018-12-10T14:00:25+00:00

Foundation Team

The Foundation team is dedicated to fulfilling the organization’s mission. We strive to continually strengthen our support to the hospital by working closely with our donors and supporters. We are here to answer any questions you might have and look forward to hearing from you.

 

Executive Office

Amanda Heier
Chief Executive Officer
aheier@sfghf.org
628.206.5943

J.R. Lustig
Executive Assistant/Board Liaison
jlustig@sfghf.org
628.206.7815

 

Development

Sara E. Haynes, MPH
Vice President, Development
shaynes@sfghf.org
628.206.5926

Jeremy Benjamin
Senior Development Officer
jbenjamin@sfghf.org
628.206.3132

Tiffany Liu
Development Coordinator, Individual Giving
tliu@sfghf.org
628.206.3127

Daniel Kong
Database & Gift Administration Coordinator
dkong@sfghf.org
628.206.5930

Jessie Lee
Development Coordinator, Grants
jlee@sfghf.org
628.206.2530

Melissa Moore
Senior Development Officer, Institutional Giving
mmoore@sfghf.org
628.206.5928

Katie Morris
Annual Giving Officer
kmorris@sfghf.org
628.206.7814

 

Marketing

Devin Hollis
Vice President, Marketing
dhollis@sfghf.org
628.2062540

Chelsea M. Denton
Senior Manager, Corporate Engagement
cmdenton@sfghf.org
628.206.5803

Elaine Leong
Senior Manager, Events
eleong@sfghf.org
628.206.5959

 

Finance

Gerry Chow
Vice President, Finance
gchow@sfghf.org
628.206.5929

Nathan Pugh
Senior Staff Accountant
npugh@sfghf.org
628.206.5944

Alice He
Accounting Operations Manager
ahe@sfghf.org
628.206.5927

Alyssa Angeles
Bookkeeper
aangeles@sfghf.org
628.206.4879

Wendy Cheong
Administrative Coordinator
wcheong@sfghf.org
628.206.5941

Please visit our contact page for the Foundation’s mailing address.